Véronique Bédard-Tremblay, lawyer

« As for the future, it is not a question of foreseeing it, but of making it possible. »
Antoine de St-Exupéry

Admitted to the Barreau du Québec in 2014, Ms. Véronique Bédard-Tremblay joined Gauthier Bédard's team in 2016, after completing her professional training course at a Québec City law firm and having worked in disability management within an insurance company.
Since the beginning of her professional career, Ms. Bédard-Tremblay has shown strong interest in labour and employment law. She completed a certificate in industrial relations in 2014. In her practice, she assists and advises clients in the strategic planning of human resources, in the management of their files of occupational accidents and diseases and in the interpretation of collective agreements and labour laws.
During her bachelor's degree, Me Bédard-Tremblay completed a study session at the Université Paris II Panthéon-Assas. Moreover, since she completed her college studies in an English-language CEGEP, she offers her services in both French and English.

Contact by email

Areas of expertise
Labour law

Admitted to the Bar in
2014


Diploma

Bachelor of laws
Certificate in Industrial Relations

Me Véronique Bédard Tremblay

« Pour ce qui est de l’avenir, il ne s’agit pas de le prévoir, mais de le rendre possible. »
Antoine de St-Exupéry

Admise au Barreau du Québec en 2014, Me Véronique Bédard-Tremblay s’est jointe à l’équipe de Gauthier Bédard en 2016, et ce, après avoir complété son stage de formation professionnelle dans un bureau d’avocats de la Ville de Québec et avoir œuvré à la gestion de l’invalidité au sein d’une compagnie d’assurances.
Depuis le début de son cheminement professionnel, Me Bédard-Tremblay fait preuve d’un intérêt marqué pour le droit du travail et de l’emploi. Elle a d’ailleurs complété en 2014 un certificat en relations industrielles. Dans le cadre de sa pratique, elle assiste et conseille les clients dans la planification stratégique des ressources humaines, dans la gestion de leurs dossiers d’accidents du travail et de maladies professionnelles et dans l’interprétation des conventions collectives et des lois du travail.
Au cours de son baccalauréat, Me Bédard-Tremblay a complété une session d’études à l’Université Panthéon-Assas Paris II. De plus, ayant fait ses études collégiales dans un CÉGEP de langue anglaise, elle offre ses services autant en français qu’en anglais.

Contactez par courriel

Champs de compétence
Droit du travail

Admission au Barreau
2014


Diplôme

Baccalauréat en droit
Certificat en relations industrielles